Saturday, 25 July 2015

Prowess of Sarawak

Sarawak is one of two Malaysian states on the island of Borneo. Known as Bumi Kenyalang ("Land of the Hornbills"), Sarawak is situated on the northwest of the island, bordering the Malaysian state of Sabah to the northeast, Indonesia to the south, and surrounding Brunei. It is the largest state in Malaysia. The administrative capital is Kuching, which has a population of 658,562.1 Major cities and towns include Miri (pop. 269,380), Sibu (pop. 209,616) and Bintulu (pop. 189,695).

Please click this >>>LINK<<< to download it



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...